Search

Anderson 3 Vacancies
Anderson 3 Vacancies
Social Media
Friday, February 08, 2019

Iva Elementary School has the following position available: Elementary Certified Teacher-letters of interest and resumes may be sent to Daniel Crawford at crawfordd@acsd3.org.

Starr-Iva Middle School has the following position available: Special Ed ParaProfessional letters of interest and resumes may be sent to Daniel Crawford at crawfordd@acsd3.org.

Crescent High School is in search of Varsity Football Coaching Positions for 2019-2020. All positions will be considered. At this time, we anticipate possible teaching openings in Business and Science. Other openings are TBD at this time. Non-certified coaches may also be considered. Please send resume and letter of interest to Head Football Coach Sheldon Evans at evanss@acsd3.org.

Anderson Three has the following position available: School Psychologist-Resumes and letters of interest may be sent to Leigh Burton at burtonl@acsd3.org. Click here for more information.

Crescent High School has the following positions available for the 2019-2020 school year: Science Teacher, Business Teacher and a Special Education Multi-categorical position. Resumes may be sent to Barry Jacks at jacksb@acsd3.org.

Crescent High School has the following position available for the 2019-2020 school year: Guidance CounselorClick here for more information. Resumes and letters of interest may be sent to Mandy Reinert at reinertm@acsd3.org.

Anderson County Alternative School has the following position: Special Education Lead Teacher/CoordinatorClick here for more information.

Full Time Bus Drivers needed for the 18-19 school year. If you are interested contact Sandra Lollis at lolliss@acsd3.org

Anyone interested in Subbing as a Cafeteria and/or Custodial Worker in the district should contact Mary Katherine Martin (272-0181, ext. 100) or Misty Jones (272-0181, ext. 117) at Kudzu Staffing.