EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

School Nutrition Services

School Nutrition Managers



Flat Rock Elementary School
Manager - Amy Burdette
burdettea@acsd3.org
PH: 864.296.5975

Iva Elementary School
Manager - Linda Burdette
burdettel@acsd3.org
PH: 864.348.7072

Starr Elementary School
Manager - Lone Keasler
keslerl@acsd3.org
PH: 864.352.2109

Starr-Iva Middle School
Manager - Mel Simpson
simpsonm@acsd3.org
PH: 864.352.2610

Crescent High School
Manager - Deborah Meredith
meredithd@acsd3.org
PH: 864.2742

Food Services Staff



Robin Horne
Food Services Specialist
horner@acsd3.org

Julie Peles
Anderson County School Food Service Director
jpeles@boardofed.net